Complete OSHA-Authorized Outreach Training Online

Welcome to! We specialize in online safety training for OSHA Outreach, HAZWOPER Training, construction safety, and general safety training courses. Our interactive online courses include the OSHA 10-hour Construction, OSHA 30-hour Construction, and the HAZWOPER 40-hour, 24-hour and 8-hour Refresher courses.
Browse our online training courses below!

Group Enrollment

Buying for a Team or Group?

Interested in bulk discounts, flexible billing options, or upgrading your LMS to include manager-level access? Connect with one of our Corporate Sales Executives today!


Trusted by Industry Leaders

Satisfied Customers

More Online Safety Courses

In addition to OSHA Outreach Training and HAZWOPER Training, offers many more safety and training courses, including:

What is OSHA Certification Training?

OSHA, the Occupational Safety and Health Administration, was created in 1970 to prevent dangerous working conditions. They require workers to complete safety compliance training courses covering lessons on eliminating or diminishing occupational injury, illness, and death to achieve this goal. online courses are here to assist U.S. employers in staying compliant with training obligations outlined in OSHA Standards. 

Note: There is technically no such thing as "OSHA certification.” By completing an OSHA Outreach Training Program course, graduates earn either a 10-hour or 30-hour OSHA DOL card.

Benefits of Online OSHA Training

OSHA training is becoming mandatory in more states and industries every day. Online training is the most convenient way to take OSHA-authorized training. Enroll online, complete the training at your own pace, and receive your certificates and cards online or in the mail. OSHA Outreach courses are provided in partnership with, an OSHA-authorized online Outreach Provider. is a privately-owned website that is not affiliated with any government agency.

State Courses

Some states have specific requirements for OSHA training. Please choose your state below:

Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington, DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming